Zum Inhalt springen

Warenkorb

Dein Warenkorb ist leer

THIS ITEM IS ELIGIBLE FOR AN EXTRA 20% OFF!

*USE CODE: XTRA20

Trixy Schwarze Chelsea Boots

Angebot$200.00 Regulärer Preis$290.00
Size:
Size chart for Trixy Schwarze Chelsea Boots
EU US UK inch cm
36.0 5.5 3.5 9.3 23.6
37.0 6.5 4.0 9.9 25.1
38.0 7.0 5.0 10.0 25.3
39.0 8.0 6.0 10.1 25.8
40.0 8.5 6.5 10.7 27.4
41.0 9.5 7.5 10.8 27.4
ONLY 1 IN STOCK SHIPS NEXT BUSINESS DAY 14-DAY RETURN POLICY
American Express Apple Pay MastercardPayPalVisa

Zeigen Sie sich von Ihrer coolen Seite und sehen Sie aus wie ein Modeschöpfer in den 'Trixy' Chelseastiefeln von 'LÄST'. Frech, frech und modisch sind die drei Worte, die mit diesen 'Black' Chelseastiefeln übereinstimmen. Sie heben Ihren Fashion-Quotienten, ohne den Komfort zu vernachlässigen und halten Ihren Stil in den trendigen Styles der Saison. Diese ganz in Schwarz gehaltenen Chelsea-Stiefel aus Leder passen gut zu den meisten Ihrer Outfits und geben Ihnen die Freiheit, dramatische und gewagte Looks zu kreieren.

Sie haben eine runde Schuhspitze, ein Obermaterial aus Glattleder, einen niedrigen Schaft und ein klobiges Plateau mit einem niedrigen Blockabsatz. Der elastische Verschluss sorgt für eine perfekte Passform und zaubert eine schöne Silhouette. Die Zugschlaufen ermöglichen ein einfaches Hochziehen. Das hochwertige, geriffelte Plateau sieht ansprechend aus und bietet eine rutschfeste Laufsohle für bessere Traktion. Diese schicken Stiefel sind der Grund, warum Sie mühelos stilvolle und bequeme Looks kreieren können, ohne die Extrameile zu gehen.

Diese schwarzen Chelseastiefel mit Plateau sind aus authentischem 100% weiches Leder, das für einen strapazierfähigen Schuh mit hohem Tragekomfort und langer Lebensdauer sorgt. Das Futter aus echtem Leder macht sie von innen haltbar, während die extrem weiche und bequeme Innensohle den ganzen Tag über Halt und Komfort bietet. Für zusätzliche Haltbarkeit sorgt die EVA-Gummilaufsohle, die verspricht, dass der Schuh lange in Ihrem Schrank bleibt. Sie verleihen jedem Ihrer Outfits einen modernen Touch und versprechen, dass Sie immer auf der kantigen Seite der bequemen Mode bleiben.

Diese schwarzen Chelsea-Stiefel werden in Portugal von renommierten europäischen Handwerkern unter Verwendung europäischer Schuhtechniken hergestellt, um äußerst langlebige, stilvolle, modische und bequeme Stiefel zu schaffen. Diese Flip-on-Stiefel für Damen stehen auf der Kaufliste jedes Instagrammer. Sie lassen sich perfekt mit Jeans, Mom-Jeans, Shorts oder einem kurzen Kleid und Socken kombinieren. Auch in einem coolen Orangeton erhältlich. Holen Sie sich noch heute ein Paar und seien Sie die Jägerin der Trends.

Marke

Modell

Produktnummer

Kategorie

Farbe

Material

Beschichtung

Laufsohle

Hergestellt in

LÄST

Trixy

LAST1631

Chelsea-Stiefel

Orange

100 % weiches Leder

Leder

EVA-Gummi

Portugal


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Inga
Super Nice Boots!

Boots are premium quality and so beautiful!! And leather is really super soft. I wear 39 shoes size and boots pressing feets at first a little bit, but after one week wearing it seems like the leather is going to stretch and it feels more comfortable. p.s. chatbox is not working (I’ve wrote message, but did not received any message).

Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

THIS ITEM IS ELIGIBLE FOR AN EXTRA 20% OFF

*USE CODE: SALE20 AT CHECKOUT

Trixy Black Chelsea Boots

Sale price$200.00 Regular price$290.00
Size:
Size chart for Trixy Black Chelsea Boots
EU US UK inch cm
36.0 5.5 3.5 9.3 23.6
37.0 6.5 4.0 9.9 25.1
38.0 7.0 5.0 10.0 25.3
39.0 8.0 6.0 10.1 25.8
40.0 8.5 6.5 10.7 27.4
41.0 9.5 7.5 10.8 27.4
SHIPS NEXT BUSINESS DAY 14-DAY RETURN POLICY
American Express Apple Pay MastercardPayPalVisa

Show off your cool side and look like a fashion creator in ‘Trixy’ chelsea boots from ‘LÄST.’ Bold, sassy, and fashionable are the three words that agree with these ‘Black’ chelsea boots. They uplift your fashion quotient without letting comfort out of the door and keep your style in the trendy styles of the season. These all-black leather chelsea boots balance well with most of your outfits and give you the freedom to create dramatic and bold looks.

They feature a round toe, smooth leather upper with a low calf shaft, and a super chunky platform with a low block heel. The elastic fastening ensures a perfect fit and brings a beautiful silhouette. The pull loops allow for an easy pull-up. Quality grooved platform looks appealing and provides a slip-resistant outsole for better traction. These chic boots are the reason you can create effortlessly stylish and comfortable looks without going the extra mile.

These black chunky platform chelsea boots are made with authentic 100% soft leather that ensures a durable shoe with comfortable wear, and long life. Genuine leather lining makes them durable from the inside, while the extremely smooth and comfy insole delivers all-day-long support and comfort. Additional durability comes with the EVA rubber outsole that promises to keep the shoe in your closet for a long. They give a modern touch to each of your outfits and promise to always keep you on the edgy side of comfortable fashion.

These black chelsea boots are manufactured in Portugal by renowned European craftsmen using European shoemaking techniques to bring highly durable, stylish, fashionable, and comfortable boots ever. These flip-on boots for ladies are on every Instagrammer’s buying list. They are perfect to match with jeans, mom jeans, shorts, or a short dress and socks. Also available in a cool orange shade. Get a pair today and be the slayer of trends.

Brand

Model

Product number

Category

Colour

Material

Lining

Outsole

Made in

LÄST

Trixy

LAST1631

Chelsea Boots

Black

100% Soft Leather

Leather

EVA Rubber

Portugal


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
Inga
Super Nice Boots!

Boots are premium quality and so beautiful!! And leather is really super soft. I wear 39 shoes size and boots pressing feets at first a little bit, but after one week wearing it seems like the leather is going to stretch and it feels more comfortable. p.s. chatbox is not working (I’ve wrote message, but did not received any message).